Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sites using Drupal at Stanford

If you run a Drupal site on campus, please add a link to it below.

In alphabetical order (and numbered only to make them easy to count):

  1. Academic Computing Services (ACS) http://acomp.stanford.edu
  2. Acts Graduate Christian Fellowship (AGCF) http://www.stanford.edu/group/agcf/cgi-bin/drupal/
  3. Admitted Student site: https://admit.stanford.edu
  4. Aldo Leopold Leadership Program http://leopoldleadership.stanford.edu/
  5. Anthsci 149B/208: Digital Archaeology https://www.stanford.edu/class/anthsci108/cgi-bin/drupal/
  6. Arcade http://arcade.stanford.edu
  7. Archaeology Center http://archaeology.stanford.edu
  8. Asian American Graduate Student Association http://aagsa.stanford.edu
  9. Aurora Forum http://auroraforum.stanford.edu/
  10. BeWell @ Stanford http://bewell.stanford.edu/
  11. Bill Lane Center for the American West http://west.stanford.edu/
    Including:
  12. Catholic Community at Stanford http://catholic.stanford.edu/
  13. Center for Comparative Studies in Race and Ethnicity (CCSRE) https://ccsre.stanford.edu/
  14. Center for Compassion and Altruism Research and Education http://ccare.stanford.edu/
  15. Center for Latin American Studies http://las.stanford.edu
  16. Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society http://pacscenter.stanford.edu/
  17. CourseWork v5 Help Resources http://www.stanford.edu/group/coursework/cgi-bin/drupal/
  18. Cross-Disciplinary Healthcare Innovation Partnership at Stanford http://healthcare.stanford.edu/
  19. Cubberley Education Library http://www.stanford.edu/group/cubberley - branch library
  20. Cultural Heritage Resource http://chr.stanford.edu
  21. Department of Anthropology http://anthropology.stanford.edu
  22. Department of Biology http://biology.stanford.edu/
  23. Department of Chemistry http://chemistry.stanford.edu
  24. Department of Classics http://classics.stanford.edu
  25. Department of Physics http://physics.stanford.edu
  26. Department of Political Science http://politicalscience.stanford.edu
  27. Department of Psychology http://psychology.stanford.edu
  28. Division of International Comparative & Area Studies http://ica.stanford.edu/ica/
  29. Division of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages http://dlcl.stanford.edu/
  30. DriP: Drupal in practice https://drip.stanford.edu
  31. Drupal Features http://drupalfeatures.stanford.edu
  32. Drupal Training http://DrupalTraining.stanford.edu
  33. Economics Department http://economics.stanford.edu
  34. El Centro Chicano http://elcentro.stanford.edu/
  35. Energy Seminar http://energyseminar.stanford.edu/
  36. Energy and Environment Affiliates Program http://eeap.stanford.edu/
  37. Engineering Library http://www.stanford.edu/dept/sulair/web/englib
  38. Engineering 145 (ENGR 145) Class Web Site http://e145.stanford.edu/
  39. Experimedia Design Group http://experimedia.stanford.edu
  40. Faculty Affairs http://facultyaffairs.stanford.edu
  41. Faculty Development & Diversity http://facultydevelopment.stanford.edu
  42. Falconer Biology Library http://www.stanford.edu/dept/sulair/web/falconer
  43. Feminist Studies https://feminist.stanford.edu
  44. Ford Dorsey Program in International Policy Studies http://ips.stanford.edu/
  45. Green Library Infocenter http://infocenter.stanford.edu
  46. How They Got Game http://howtheygotgame.stanford.edu
  47. Human ecology, evolution, and health https://www.stanford.edu/group/heeh/cgi-bin/web/
  48. The Human Experience - inside the humanities at Stanford https://humanexperience.stanford.edu/
  49. Human Spatial Dynamics Lab http://spatialanthropology.stanford.edu (Theme and module details for HSDL.)
  50. IASSIST 2008 Conference http://iassist08.stanford.edu/
  51. Institute for Research in the Social Sciences http://iriss.stanford.edu
  52. Interdisciplinary Studies in Humanities http://ish.stanford.edu/
  53. IT Open House http://itopenhouse.stanford.edu/
  54. IT Services http://itservices.stanford.edu
  55. Jasper Group https://jaspergroup.stanford.edu
  56. John A. Blume Earthquake Engineering Center https://blume.stanford.edu/
  57. La Casa Italiana http://www.stanford.edu/group/resed/cgi-bin/row/italiana/drupal/
  58. Laboratory Chemical Safety Toolkit http://chemtoolkit.stanford.edu/
  59. Land, Buildings and Real Estate http://lbre.stanford.edu/
    Including:
  60. Learn Drupal http://learndrupal.stanford.edu
  61. MARINE http://cosmarine.stanford.edu/
  62. Mathematics & Statistics Library http://www.stanford.edu/dept/sulair/web/mathstat
  63. Mathematics Research Center http://mrc.stanford.edu
  64. Metaverse U Conference http://metaverse.stanford.edu
  65. New Secrets of Power http://www.newsecretsofpower.com
  66. Office of General Counsel https://ogc.stanford.edu
  67. Open Source Lab https://opensource.stanford.edu/
  68. Outodoor Education Program http://oep.stanford.edu/
  69. Performing Trobar http://trobar.stanford.edu
  70. Philanthropy and Civil Society https://pacscenter.stanford.edu
  71. Program for Human Biology http://humbio.stanford.edu
  72. Public Knowledge at Stanford http://publicknowledge.stanford.edu
  73. The Renaissance Body Project http://renaissancebodyproject.stanford.edu
  74. School of Education http://ed.stanford.edu
  75. School of Humanities & Sciences Dean's Office http://hsdo.stanford.edu
  76. School of Humanities & Sciences Facilities & Capital Planning https://www.stanford.edu/dept/humsci/cgi-bin/facilities/
  77. School of Humanities & Sciences Graduate & Undergraduate Studies http://gus-humsci.stanford.edu
  78. School of Humanities & Sciences Human Resources https://www.stanford.edu/dept/humsci/cgi-bin/hr/
  79. Science, Technology, & Society https://sts.stanford.edu
  80. Social Science Data and Software (SSDS) http://ssds.stanford.edu/
  81. Solar and Wind Energy Project http://inversion.stanford.edu/swep/drupal/
  82. Stanford Archaeology Center http://archaeology.stanford.edu
  83. Stanford Blog Directory http://blog.stanford.edu/
  84. Stanford Center on Longevity http://longevity.stanford.edu/
  85. The Stanford Center for International Development http://scid.stanford.edu/
  86. Stanford Cycling http://cycling.group.stanford.edu/
  87. Stanford Entrepreneurship Network (SEN) http://sen.stanford.edu
  88. Stanford Figurines Project http://figurines.stanford.edu
  89. Stanford Global Gateway http://global.stanford.edu/
  90. Stanford Humanities Center http://shc.stanford.edu/
  91. Stanford Humanities Center Research Workshops https://workshops.stanford.edu/
  92. Stanford Humanities Lab http://www.stanford.edu/group/shl/cgi-bin/drupal/
  93. Stanford Institute for Economic Policy http://siepr.stanford.edu
  94. Stanford Law School, Admitted Students http://www.stanford.edu/dept/law/cgi-bin/admitted-students/
  95. Stanford Law School, Center for Internet and Society http://cyberlaw.stanford.edu/
  96. The Stanford Photonics Research Center http://photonics.stanford.edu/
  97. Stanford Reaccreditation by WASC http://wasc.stanford.edu
  98. Stanford Savoyards http://www.stanford.edu/group/savoyards/cgi-bin/
  99. Stanford Shared FACS Facility http://facs.stanford.edu/
  100. Stanford StoryBank http://storybank.stanford.edu/
  101. The Stanford Storytelling Project http://storytelling.stanford.edu/
  102. Stanford Technology Commons: A Community Knowledgebase https://techcommons.stanford.edu/
  103. Stanford Vietnamese Student Association http://svsa.stanford.edu/
  104. Student Affairs http://studentaffairs.stanford.edu/
    Including:
  105. SU Laboratory Chemical Safety Toolkit from EH&S https://suehsaps5.stanford.edu/lcst/
  106. Undergraduate Education http://ual.stanford.edu/
  107. University Libraries http://library.stanford.edu
  108. Vaden Center Intranet https://www.stanford.edu/group/vadenintranet/cgi-bin/drupal-6.9/
  109. Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Faculty and Staff Site http://vpue.stanford.edu
  110. Woods Institute for the Environment http://woods.stanford.edu