Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Crown Building at the Law School, Room 301
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Stanford Law School, room 301
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
Green Earth Sciences, Room 014
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:00pm to Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Green Earth Sciences - Room 365
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Stanford Law School, room 190
Saturday, April 2, 2016 (All day)
Stanford Law School
Friday, April 1, 2016 (All day)
Stanford Law School
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Stanford Law School
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
School of Earth, Green Earth Sciences 365

Pages