Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day)
Libary
Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Stanford Law School
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Earth Building, Room 014 in the basement

Pages