Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Green Earth Sciences, Room 365
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Green Earth Sciences 361 1-2:30.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Green Earth Sciences - Room 365
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Stanford Drupal Camp logo
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Stanford Law School
Stanford Drupal Camp logo
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:30pm
Stanford Law School
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Mitchell Earth Sciences, Hartley Conference Room (1st Floor)
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Green 361
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Crown Building at the Law School, Room 301
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Stanford Law School, room 301
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
Green Earth Sciences, Room 014

Pages