Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Drupal Events

Friday, September 21, 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Green 365
Thursday, July 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Online
Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Stanford Law School
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Green Earth Building, Room 014 in the basement
Red Drupal logo
Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Green Earth Sciences, Room 365
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
BADCamp Logo
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Green Earth Sciences, Room 365
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Green Earth Sciences 367 Panama Mall Stanford room 365 Third floor
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Green Earth Sciences, Room 365
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Green Earth Sciences 361 1-2:30.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Green Earth Sciences - Room 365
Stanford Drupal Camp logo
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Stanford Law School
Stanford Drupal Camp logo
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:30pm
Stanford Law School
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mitchell Earth Sciences, Hartley Conference Room (1st Floor)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Green 361
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Crown Building at the Law School, Room 301
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Stanford Law School, room 301
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Cubberley Library large instruction room (Note: food and drink are not permitted in Cubberley)